Church Staff

CMLC is in the process of calling a new head pastor. We do not currently have a full time pastor. What we do have is a great team of regular fill-in pastors who preach and teach like we were their own flock!

Sue Early, Music Director

    Sue@christmemorialhouston.church

Michelle Pustejovsky, Administrative Assistant

    Michelle@christmemorialhouston.church

Terry Ford, Business & Facilities Manager

     Terry@christmemorialhouston.church

Barry Leitko, Maintenance

    Barry@christmemorialhouston.church

Bruce Koons, Director of Outreach

     outreach@christmemorialhouston.church

Barb Tanz, Director of ECLC

     Barb@christmemorialhouston.church

14200 Memorial Drive

Houston, TX 77079

 

Church Office: 281-497-0250

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9 am - 4 pm

Friday 9 am - noon

 

Preschool Office: 281-497-2055

Preschool Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

© 2019 Christ Memorial Lutheran Church, Texas. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square